With a Premium subscription you can share your account with a friend or family member, but, since only one device is allowed, you cannot connect in parallel. This means that if a friend of yours is surfing the Internet anonymously, using your account, you must wait until he disconnects before you can, in turn, connect using that same account.
With a Premium Plus subscription you can use up to five devices at the same time with one account and therefore surf simultaneously on multiple computers or mobile devices, regardless, who owns the respective device.
Important: Please remember that you are solely responsible for your account. If you forward your login data to third persons you are also responsible to any actions taking place by others on that very same account.