This article will show you the steps to delete your CyberGhost VPN account.
Note: If you still have an active subscription, you should cancel it first. If not, you will continue to be charged.
- Log into the account dashboard.
- In the upper right side, click on your profile.
- Select Account settings.
- Click Delete my account.
- Confirm on the next prompt. Now, you have successfully deleted your CyberGhost VPN account.
All your personal data will automatically be deleted with your account, and you will lose access to CyberGhost VPN services.
Warning: You cannot undo this process. Deleting your account is final, and you cannot restore it.
For any additional information or concerns - it is best to approach the Support Department:
via e-mail: firstname.lastname@example.org
via on-line request: https://support.cyberghostvpn.com/hc/en-us/requests/new
via 24/7 Live! Chat Sessions on our website